words~

Beautiful words that are arranged in a very perfect order of course can depict the idea vividly, till those who are reading it can see the point.

~

The writer must be benign and creative enough, whose mind full of tremendous and fascinating ways of describing, either for the natural human sense or just the non-logical fiction and amusement.

~

Or even he is able to bring the sense of surrounding of which some of us can say nary a word. But, emphatically we had to accept that words sometimes can hurt some minority or majority of readers.  I’m afraid I’ve did it or maybe I will, but then, my instinct is strong enough till I refuse to give up writing.  And I’ll not succumb even there is any critic that make me down.

~

Writing is one way of many others to simplify the thoughts, and for me personally I have something to justify it with, doesn’t matter if people read or not. As a whole, I write for myself. ~

About atikullah

hospital tanah merah sk tebing tinggi mrsm kuala lipis mrsm peng. chepa intec russian programme volgograd, russia
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to words~

  1. aku ganas says:

    dop pehe…(malah nok pehe)… maap xdop komen bernas…

Leave a Reply

