dream~

Here I’m again.in the middle of a bewildered dream.i’m standing still in the middle of nowhere.no limitation along the distant horizon.then.i run and run.but, I end up with only a tiring sigh.no end I can reach.no sun giving out the scorching light.no wind to wipe the sweat.not a single edible sound I can heard, but my only deep breath.yes, that’s the only thing I can do.inhaling most possible oxygen volume before the moment left will be gone.all gone.only.i can feel the darkness is piercing deep inside, tearing every single moment I have.yes, I’m all alone.help..

~

I hope there will be a light to bring me back~

p/s: stop dreaming and live life as it should be, huh..

About atikullah

hospital tanah merah sk tebing tinggi mrsm kuala lipis mrsm peng. chepa intec russian programme volgograd, russia
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to dream~

  1. Azri says:

    Bro, you are not alone laaaa…. You will never be alone in this world…
    You always have relatives, blood ties… Family…. FRIENDS!!!!!

    Come on, if you have anything to talk about, dont be shy to nudge us….
    If you want to share anything, just buzz me laa… I will be free to talk about anything… 🙂

Leave a Reply

