sakura~

Assalamualaikum..

sakura is the 1st type of flowers that will be blooming in the early of spring.from distant, u can see vividly trees with no leaves, but whitish flowers covering all the branches.owh.after all, actually sakura is not the flower itself. sakura is referred to the name of one type of cherry trees.in English sakura [which originate from japan word] means flowering cherry. And the flower we called it as cherry blossom.

~

Here, in Volgograd I make myself possible to see it with my own eyes.but, they do not grow much here.very rarely.i can say that I can barely notice even one of them in 1km square.of course. this is not japan.owh. after all, I’m not sure whether wat I’m seeing is the real sakura or not.or it is just sakura-like flower.never mind.the point is that they are soooooooooooo beautiful. frankly speaking I’m not that flower-lover and it never crosses my mind to broaden my horizons on flower-things.but seriously for me, cheery blossom is the most beautiful flower that I ever seen after tulips.  i’m not sure if it gives any fragrant, but I don’t think so.and here some pictures [not some but only one].

cherry blossom in volgograd [picture from kudin’sblog]


When u can feel the sun’s scorching,

Dimmed light is now brightened than ever,

Days are getting longer day by day,

And.that time u can see these magnificent sakurassssss…

p/s: aku ngak pasti kalau fakta aku salah..huhuhuhu

About atikullah

hospital tanah merah sk tebing tinggi mrsm kuala lipis mrsm peng. chepa intec russian programme volgograd, russia
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

