the unseen~

Assalamualaikum and hi…

I remember back then when I was in Istanbul during the last winter vacation. I’d being discussing about the belief and faith with a Polish who used to be my roommate there. He said literally he is a catholic, as it is written on his identity document.but, in reality he is an atheist mixed well with sort of pagan belief.

~

So, there we were, talking all the night long. i asked him, and he answered, and vice versa.he asked me a lots.about the prayers that Muslim perform 5 times a day, about the one god, etc.after all, he doubted the concept of trinity in Christianity.well then, I answered as I could, though I was not so sure if he was satisfied or not. But, till one moment, there was a question that I can barely answered.he asked me about Adam and Eve. He asked me, how from this only two human, the next humankind generation breed till the amount are almost uncountable nowadays.

~

Owh.dont worry.my faith and belief is strong enough that the question did not shake my faith even a little bit.

Well then, to accept a faith, we don’t have to calculate and interpret everything with only logical thinking and facts. If everything has to do with logic, then there will be no heaven, no hell, and others. Owh, pliz!! Human do have limitation in everything, including the ability to think. We can’t cross over the limit; in fact we won’t be able.

~

Is that to accept things, we have to see with naked eyes?  If that so, then could we explain where mind is placed in our body?.till nowadays, there’s no answer although scientists tried to find one. Even they used a nano-electron-highest resolution microscope or whatsoever, they  won’t be able right? It is an easy analogy why we can’t see or explain things that by hook or by crook we have to accept their existence.

In Islam, the past and the future are included in the unseen world besides the heaven and hell, angel and demon. What we know is like what was written in al-Quran and some others were storied by Prophet Muhammad pbuh. That’s all. Don’t go further or we will go astray.

~

Owh. Long time ago, when I was in mrsm back then, we had this so called young doctor program in HUSM. My friend told me about a mental patient [ a math ex-teacher] who  was admitted to the ward after trying to reveal the secret of siratulmustaqim using formula y=mx+c..whatheheck!!!

~

With Him are the keys of the unseen, the treasures that none knoweth but He. He knoweth whatever there is on the earth and in the sea. Not a leaf doth fall but with His knowledge: there is not a grain in the darkness (or depths) of the earth, nor anything fresh or dry (green or withered), but is (inscribed) in a record clear (to those who can read). 6:59

~

after all, that friend of mine did hope that the true God [is allah for sure] will show him the right path..

p/s: I’m learning, sorry if there’s mistake.show me and teach me~

About atikullah

hospital tanah merah sk tebing tinggi mrsm kuala lipis mrsm peng. chepa intec russian programme volgograd, russia
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

