wind~

the gusty wind that blows,

the temperature that drops days by days,

and when look up above the sky,

and see the  enormous darken roof of the Earth,

i know that seasons keep changing,

and times keep passing by,

and the stop i’m approaching too near~

-me too bad-

~~~~

It had been a while since the last update.i hv this kind  of symptom.when one at a time, I’m in the mood of writing [typing actually], so here I am, stuck in front of laptop trying to draw the frames of mind alphabetically.well then, personally, writing is the good way [although not the best] of vomiting what I feel and think.

Hurmmm…so today, I got a call from a friend, telling the news about the death of mother of one of us here.later on, I and my housemates went to visit him at his apartment. ta’aziah for him and I really hope with support from all of us here can comfort him and make thing bearable for him. Allah said every soul will face the death.no exclusion for me and you till one day we will come to a stop.yes.a real stop that has no way to turn and return back. Wallahualam….

~~~~

It was just like a blink of eyes.time passed so quickly.like a tornado passed by and washed everything away.so the time.right at this moment, I’m officially a third year student of medicine.believe it or not, its true.yes I know and really understand about the rumour I heard a year back from the seniosr.they said that third year of education is the toughest one.if the earth has the hot magma in its core, then for us here, 3rd year is the core of our years of education.and.after only 2 days of the new semester, I already could sense the aura. It’s going to be hard, really hard.so I have to choose. To let things take their course themselves, or me as the driver who will steer the way I want to head to.huh…

Life is like that.that’s the rule.and it always come with 2 choice.in everything.if you have choose the easiness and happiness at the end, then along the way, you have to struggle for everthing, and gulp all the hardness till you digest them.and at the end, you will be pulled from the wreckage that had burdened you before.huh….

Ok then.sarcastic enough for me to mumble [literally] this time.hahaha…

Lastly, let bygone be bygone. We live life as we could~

p/s: raya is coming!!

About atikullah

hospital tanah merah sk tebing tinggi mrsm kuala lipis mrsm peng. chepa intec russian programme volgograd, russia
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

